About

I love coffee, whisky and pizza. But not together. Well, actually coffee and whisky together can be delicious. I love learning and making things. I use a Thinkpad x250 with Manjaro. I'm fairly new to linux. Before that, I used Apple computers. I still use one for work. I use emacs for writing, but not really for coding. I'm amazed at software that stands the test of time. I think there's an aesthetic in simplicity. Here are some projects:

The Midnight Pub

The Midnight is a virtual pub for tired souls looking to lift their spirits. It's located in the heart of Nightfall City, hidden in a small alley.

Midnight Pub

Smol Pub

A low-tech web interface to manage your journal on the small net. All your posts are available on Web, Gemini and Gopher. This very site is created with Smol Pub.

Smol Pub

Nightfall City

Nightfall City is a feed aggregator for the Web and Gemini. It’s composed of districts where visitors can decide to settle by publishing their feed. Districts are themed neighborhood that house the feeds of its citizens, promoting discoverability, slow-paced longer-form writing and engaging with one-another through quotes in blog posts.

Nightfall City

Ichi

Ichi is a tiny internet community where people can create their homepages for free. These pages are listed on Ichi's index, allowing everyone to explore, discover, and engage with one another.

Ichi