m15o

Bring your own UI

Smol Pub has a very simple editing UI on the web. However, everyone is different and we all have our own preferences when it comes to the font we like to use, or the background color we prefer. To allow each of us to customize the Smol Pub's UI to our preference, I just added a new menu in the settings called UI Theme. From there, you can add any CSS you'd like to override Smol Pub's defaults. This won't change your blog's CSS, but only Smol Pub's interface, like the editor.

Because I'm a big fan on write.as font and interface, I've ported it and I'm currently using it to write this post. If you'd like to use it as well, you can use:

https://miso.town/simple.css

I hope you enjoy this little change! And don't hesitate to share your themes as well. :)

EOF

Written with Smol Pub
From Dusk's End, Nightfall City

m15o@posteo.net